Department Architecture 

Prof. Dr. Barbara Engel
Institute of Urban and Landscape Planning (IESL)

Prof. Dr. Dr. Erna Fiorentini
Institute for History of Art and Architecture (IKB)

Prof. Dr. Inge Hinterwaldner
Institute for History of Art and Architecture (IKB)

Prof. Dr. Caroline Karmann
Institute of Design and Building Technology

Prof. Dr. Anna-Maria Meister
Institute for Design, Art and Theory 
 Department Civil Engineering, Geo- and Environmental Sciences

Prof. Dr. Almut Arneth
Atmospheric Environmental Research (IMK-IFU)

Prof. Dr. Caroline Kramer
Institute of Geography and Geoecology (IFGG)

Prof. Dr. Nadine Rühr
KIT-Campus Alpin
IMK-IFU: Atmospheric Environmental Research
Department Chemistry and Biosciences 

Prof. Dr. Katharina Scherf
Institute of Applied Biosciences Department of Bioactive and Functional Food (IAB)
 Department Chemical and Process Engineering 

Department Electrical Engineering and Information Technology 

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Krewer
Institute For Applied Materials-Electrochemical Technologies (IAM-ET)
Department Humanities and Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Dr. Rafaela Hillerbrand
Research group “Philosophy of Engineering, Technology Assessment, and Science”


Prof. Dr. Britta Klopsch
Institute of Vocational Education and General Education (IBAP)

ab 1.1.2022
Institute for School Pedagogies and Didactics (ISD)

Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Ines Langemeyer
Institute of Vocational Education and General Education (IBAP)
 Department Informatics

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anne Koziolek
KASTEL-Institute of Information Security and Dependability
Department Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Jivka Ovtcharova
Institute for Information Management in Engineering
 Department Science Communication

Prof. Dr. Annette Leßmöllmann
Institute of Technology Futures (ITZ)
 Department Physics

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Yolita Eggeler
Laboratory for Electron Microscopy


Prof. Dr. Gudrun Heinrich
Institute for Theoretical Physics

Prof. Dr. Corinna Hoose
Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research, Troposphere Research (IMK-TRO)

Prof. Dr. Anke-Susanne Müller
Institute for Beam Physics and Technology (IBPT)

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Valerius
Institute of Experimental Particle Physics (ETP)
 Department Economics and Management

Prof. Dr. Petra Nieken
Institute of Management, Human Resource Management Group (IBU)



Prof. Dr. Eva Schill
Institute of Applied Geosciences (IAG)
TU Darmstadt